News

No news available.

We look forward to you!

Contacts


In case you have any general question, or would you like to receive a quotation? Please contact us.

We look forward to you!

 

Gerton Hulsmann
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 (0)211 421-22256
Fax: +49 (0)211 421-2729
Gerton.Hulsman@dus.com

Stephanie Jelinek
Head of Finance & Administration
Tel.: +49 (0)211 421-20824
Fax: +49 (0)211 421-60205
Stephanie.Jelinek@dus.com

Uwe Heinz
Manager Operations
Documenthandling
Tel.: +49 (0)211 421-2734
Fax: +49 (0)211 421-2729
Uwe.Heinz@dus.com


Uwe Lascheit
Manager Operations

Warehouse
Tel.: +49 (0)211 421-2075
Fax: +49 (0)211 421-2729
Uwe.Lascheit@dus.com

Gustavo Schäfer
Quality Manager     
Air Cargo Security Officer
Tel.: +49 (0)211 421-60165
Fax: +49 (0)211 421-68319
Gustavo.Schaefer@dus.com

Andrea Pazurek
IT-Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)211 421-2737
Fax: +49 (0)211 421-75927
Andrea.Pazurek@dus.com

Marc Derpmann
Supervisor Administration & Controlling
Tel.: +49 (0)211 421-2780
Fax: +49 (0)211 421-60143
Marc.Derpmann@dus.com